Scroll To Top
Swim Ontario has moved! Our new address is 1 Concorde Gate, Suite 200B, North York, ON M3C3N6
Congratulations to Kylie Masse on her World Record in the 100 back! 58.10!

Board

Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Eric Martin President         president@swimontario.com
Suzanne Paulins   rpaulins040@rogers.com
Jocelyn Jay   jocelyn.jay@gmail.com
Clare Atkinson   clareatkinson4@hotmail.com
Mike Brown   mbrown_5@hotmail.com
Dale Leckie     dalelleckie@gmail.com
Newton Seawright   bud@seawright.ca


Regional Directors

Region Name Email
Central Louise Barton louise.bullbarton@migroup.ca
Eastern Brandon Oates coachboates@gmail.com
Huronia Jason Morawski   coach_jason@barrieswimming.ca  
Northeast    Dan Taylor dbtaylor@sympatico.ca
Northwest Janet Hyslop janet.hyslop@gmail.com
Western Jocelyn Jay jocelyn.jay@gmail.com


Click Here for Board Meeting and AGM Minutes