Scroll To Top
Swim Ontario has moved! Our new address is 1 Concorde Gate, Suite 200B, North York, ON M3C3N6

Board

Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Eric Martin President         president@swimontario.com
Suzanne Paulins   rpaulins040@rogers.com
Jocelyn Jay   jocelyn.jay@gmail.com
Clare Atkinson   clareatkinson4@hotmail.com
Mike Brown   mbrown_5@hotmail.com
Dale Leckie     dale.leckie@osstfbenefits.ca
Newton Seawright   bud@seawright.ca


Regional Directors

Region Name Email
Central Louise Barton louise.bullbarton@migroup.ca
Eastern Brandon Oates coachboates@gmail.com
Huronia Jason Morawski   coach_jason@barrieswimming.ca  
Northeast    Dan Taylor dbtaylor@sympatico.ca
Northwest Janet Hyslop janet.hyslop@gmail.com
Western Jocelyn Jay jocelyn.jay@gmail.com


Click Here for Board Meeting and AGM Minutes