Scroll To Top
Swim Ontario has moved! Our new address is 1 Concorde Gate, Suite 200B, North York, ON M3C3N6
Spring Provincials and AA meet Psych Sheets now posted

OUA

Ontario University Athletics Swimming Website

2016-17 OUA Swimming Head Coaches

Name School Phone Email Address
Peter Bradstreet Brock Badgers (905) 688-5550 ext. 3244 pbradstreet@brocku.ca
Lynn Marshall Carleton Ravens (613)520-2600 ext. 1962 lynnmar@sce.carleton.ca
Don Burton Guelph Gryphons (519) 824-4120 ext. 56155 dburton@uoguelph.ca
Phil Parker Laurentian Voyageurs (705) 675-1151 ext. 1007 pparker@laurentian.ca
Hans Witolla Laurier Golden Hawks   coachhans7@gmail.com
Grey Fairley McMaster Marauders   silverfair@hotmail.com
Dave Heinbuch Ottawa Gee-Gees (613) 562-5800 ext. 2626 swimming@uottawa.ca
Ken Anderson Queen's Gaels 613-484-8635 qswim@queensu.ca
Byron MacDonald Toronto Varsity Blues 416-978-7008 byron.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Jeff Slater Waterloo Warriors (519) 888-4567 ext. 37530 jaslater@uwaterloo.ca
Paul Midgley Western Mustangs (519) 661-2111 ext. 89328 paul.midgley@uwo.ca
Derek McGregor York Lions 647-929-8384 swimcoachderek@yahoo.ca

2017 OUA CHAMPIONSHIPS TEAM STANDINGS

Men's:
Toronto – 1101
Western – 802
Ottawa – 392
Guelph – 302
McMaster – 251
Waterloo – 250
Laurentian – 226
York – 145
Queen's – 130
Laurier – 124
Brock – 86
Carleton – 62

Women's:
Toronto – 1067
Western – 519.5
McMaster – 413
Ottawa – 398
Guelph – 378.5
Laurentian – 340
Laurier – 206
Brock – 182
Waterloo – 152
Queen's – 136
Carleton – 60
York – 36